Gilded Lies

(Frequency Series Book One)

Book one in the Frequency Series, where rare physiological abilities are pushing the limits of what humanity is ready for.

Copper Wrath

(Frequency Series Book Two)

No ability? No problem. Falling in love? F@&k.

Free Sci-Fi Short Story

On a distant planet, an explorer falls in love with an unexpected presence while searching for the key to saving Earth, but time is running out and she must choose to save either her lover's world or her own.


Praise for Gilded Lies (book 1)

★★★★★ "Gripping. Clever. Unique. I was so enthralled that I finished this book in a day!” 

★★★★★ “I love this story and its incredible and complex characters and magic system. I was like, MAD when it ended." 

★★★★★ “If you're a fan of sci-fi writing with a strong core of super powered people like the X-Men, you MUST check Gilded Lies out!!” 

★★★★★ “By the end, I had chills, and I can't wait for the next book of the series.”

The Frequency Series

Book one and two are available! This series is set in an alternate, contemporary universe with a splash of earthly Sci-Fi and a solid swig of Fantasy. Visit New York in modern times, but experience the thrill of new physiological evolutions that change and challenge humanity. 

Described as "Bisexual X-Men action thriller" by best-selling author Sarra Cannon.

But don't forget the juicy dose of romance!